4 Responses to Musical Metadata, Part 1

  1. jam tangan online says:

    Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else may just anybody get that type of information in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  2. chastity child foods says:

    Nicely, I’m so excited that I have found this your post since I have been searching for some facts about it.

  3. wsampson says:

    I’m looking forward to this series of posts.

    I also have a large collection, work in records management, and am disappointed with the metadata management options of iTunes. I think it’s oriented toward users who don’t want to deal with metadata very much, but of course there’s this subset of people of who would enjoy having a utility to really get control of metadata in their collections.

    Also, looks like you’ve got some spam comments!

  4. Pingback: Musical Metadata, Part 3 | Data and Technology Today

Leave a Reply

